Read What Others Are Saying

Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2017

Moto Deluxe Bearings by Shanell Dupras

Moto Deluxe Bearings I've been using these for about a month now and so far have no complaints!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2017

187 Derby Wrist Guard by Shanell Dupras

187 Derby Wrist Guard These wrist guards fit great and provide lots of protection. These keep your wrists in place, which ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017

Radar Zen by Natasha Wiberg

Radar Zen I just got these today! So happy with the fast delivery. Excited to use them once it dries up out h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017

S-One Pro Knee Pads by Lindsay Leathem

S-One Pro Knee Pads I LOVE these knee pads! I have taken falls that leaves that never healing bruise and painful spot so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017

Moxi Lolly Skates - Floss (Aqua) by Maria Fernanda Ferreira Santos

Moxi Lolly Skates - Floss (Aqua) I bought these skates while I was studying in Toronto and it was the best thing I've ever done. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017

Bont Quadstar by Erin Jasiura

Bont Quadstar These are some great skates. They are nice and light, and the angled king pin set up helps for makin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016

Heartless Wheels 59mm (HALF SET) by Samantha (Sam) Kavanagh

Heartless Wheels 59mm (HALF SET) just upgraded my wheels to the 90A set, loving the change to a lower and less grippy wheel would rec..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2016

Radar Halo Wheels (HALF SET) by Kallie Auld

Radar Halo Wheels (HALF SET) I LOVE these wheels! I needed a new set for when we switched to our winter practice space - a gym wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Titan Wheels (HALF SET) by Robin Miller

Titan Wheels (HALF SET) Got the 98s a couple months ago and absolutely love them! I skate with two teams, one on a very grip..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2016

S-One Pro Knee Pads by Jordana Thesen

S-One Pro Knee Pads These knee pads are fantastic! They have a slim fit, the foam feels very protective and durable, and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 943 reviews)

Roller Skates

Fresh Meat Packages +

Protective Gear

Maintenance & Parts

Accessories

Socks & Apparel

Sponsored Leagues Only

Gift Certificates & Gifts

Quick Find
Tested for quality
RollerGirl personally tests and guarantees our products
Price Match Guarantee
Price Match Guarantee
Extended Warranty
2 year extended warranty for free! Only from RollerGirl.ca
0 items
Skate Spa - Bearing Bath
Skate Spa - Bearing Bath
$56.50 CAD
$51.50 CAD
0 items
Peace of Mind
Roller Derby Owned
Derby Owned seal